Welcome! Pick your category in the menu above or explore by design:

Berlin Baer


TV Tower Berlin


Kottbusser Tor


Zoologischer Garten


Potsdamer Platz


Naturkundemuseum


We are pleased that you are interested in our Berlin T-Shirts. If you want to have a Berlin shirt, you’ve come to the right place. Here we show you all designs of our subway series, which show a subway sign as well as something typical for this stop. Be it a panda for the Zoological Garden or the skyscrapers for Potsdamer Platz.

Besides Berlin inspired t-shirts we also have mugs, baby clothes, hoodies, bags and much more for you. In addition, we will not slow down our creativity and also release T-shirts that follow a different design line. All shirts are made with love and with the aim to please you.

We would be happy if you come by more often to see what we created. Maybe a T-shirt for your Berlin neighborhood, one about a famous sight or our panda, who makes himself comfortable somewhere. If you also like to follow us on your favourite social media platform, then you won’t miss a thing!

You can find us on Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter and Facebook!

Shop

Wir freuen uns, dass Ihr Euch für unsere T-Shirts interessiert. Wenn Ihr ein Berlin Shirt haben möchtet, seid Ihr bei uns genau richtig. Wir zeigen Euch hier alle Designs unserer U-Bahn-Serie, die jeweils ein Haltestellenschild sowie etwas typisches für diesen Stop zeigt. Sei es ein Panda für den Zoologischen Garten oder die Hochhäuser für den Potsdamer Platz.

Neben von Berlin inspirierten T-Shirts haben wir aber auch Tassen, Babykleidung, Hoodies, Taschen uns vieles mehr für Euch. Zudem werden wir unsere Kreativität nicht bremsen und auch T-Shirts herausbringen, die einer anderen Designlinie folgen. Alle Shirts sind aber immer mit viel Liebe gemacht und mit dem Ziel Euch zu gefallen.

Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Ihr öfter mal vorbeikommt um zu sehen, was wir Neues haben. Vielleicht ein T-Shirt für Euren Berliner Kiez, eins über eine Sehenswürdigkeit oder unseren belieben Panda, der es sich irgendwo gemütlich macht. Folgt uns auch gerne auf Eurer Lieblings-Social-Media-Plattform, dann verpasst Ihr garantiert nichts!

Ihr findet uns auf Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter und Facebook!